Address
2 Hagefen st. Karme-Yosef, 9979700, Israel.
Phone number: +972-8-9286677   

Fax: +972-8-9286677
 

info@alpha-net.co.il 



info@alpha-net.co.il  |   www.alpha-net.co.il 


Vivian Nuttman- CEO        
Vivian@alpha-net.co.il

Niv Nuttman- Projects Manager
Niv@alpha-net.co.il

Ayelet Cohen-Supply Manager & Logistic            
Ayelet@alpha-net.co.il

Natalia Yunaev- Customer Account Manager                                                      Natalia@alpha-net.co.il

Julia Kesler- Cosmetics 
Julia@alpha-net.co.il

Or Eshel- Customer Portfolio Manager                 
Or@alpha-net.co.il

Yigal Sagiv -Customer Portfolio Manager         
Sagiv@alpha-net.co.il

 

Nisim Gad-Customer Portfolio Manager 

Nisim@alpha-net.co.il
                                   
Olga Goler- Manager of Implants & Tissue division-
Olga.goler@gmail.com

Success! Message received.